EuroSys Doctoral Workshop (EuroDW 2011)

EuroDW logo


The doctoral workshop is arranged by EuroSys (the European chapter of ACM SIGOPS) as part of their work on promoting systems research in Europe.

The organisation for this meeting is done by an informal committee of academic and industrial researchers with a particular interest in promoting and encouraging doctoral research in systems.

Committee Members

  • Andrew Baumann (MSR, Redmond)
  • Peter Dickman (Google) co-chair
  • Pascal Felber (University of Neuchâtel)
  • Steve Hand (University of Cambridge)
  • Tim Harris (MSR, Cambridge)
  • Rebecca Isaacs (MSR, Silicon Valley)
  • Anne Marie Kermarrec (INRIA Rennes)
  • Gilles Muller (LIP6/INRIA)
  • Guillaume Pierre (VU University Amsterdam)
  • Rodrigo Rodrigues (MPI-SWS)
  • Mike Schroeder (MSR, Silicon Valley)
  • Renata Teixeira (CNRS and UPMC Paris Universitas)
  • John Wilkes (Google)
  • Ted Wobber (MSR, Silicon Valley)
  • Eiko Yoneki (University of Cambridge) co-chair