Computer Laboratory


This page shows a plan of the group's offices.

SS corridor

Room OccupantCRSIDPhone Room OccupantCRSIDPhone
SS02 Malcolm Sabinmas3363535
SS04 Alan Blackwellafb2134418 SS03 Seminar room
SS06 Advait Sarkaras200667015
Mariana-Cristina Marasoiumcm79
Maria Gorinovamig30
SS08 Isak Hermanih28563659
Guo Yugy23863771
SS10 Neil Dodgsonnad1034417 SS09 Laboratory63724
SS12 Heng Yanghy30663567
Ntombi Bandanb39563544
SS14 Peter Robinsonpr1034637 SS13 Sam Aaronsja5563742
SS16 Marwa Mahmoudmmam363619 SS15 Flora Ponjou-Tassefp28963596
Quentin Stafford-Fraserqs10167025  Jingjing Shenjs203663698
SS18 Ian Daviesipd2134626 SS17 Utility room
Meredydd Luffwmfl263799
SS20 Erroll Woodeww2363571
Andra Adamsama5563638
SS22 Rafał Mantiuk
SS24 Andrea Kellsark2063667
SS26 Graham Titmusgt1934620
SS28 Common room SS35 Computer Architecture

E-mail can be addressed to, personal web pages are at and full telephone numbers are formed by prefixing the extensions with +44 1223 3 (if they begin with 3) or +44 1223 7 (otherwise).