Computer Laboratory

Important dates for Tripos projects (2013-14)

Briefing (Lecture Theatre 2): Thurs 10 Oct 2013 10am
Preliminary Briefing (Lecture Theatre 1): Tue 20 May 2014 10am

Send Phase 1 Report Form to overseers before Mon 14 Oct 2013 (3:00 pm)
Send draft proposal to overseers by Fri 18 Oct 2013 (12 noon)
Proposal Deadline: Fri 25 Oct 2013 (12 noon)

Progress Report Deadline: Fri 31 Jan 2014 (12 noon)
Progress Report Presentations: Thu 6, Fri 7, Mon 10 or Tue 11 Feb 2014 (2pm)

How to Write a Dissertation lecture (Lecture Theatre 2): Wed 12 Feb 2014 10:00am

Dissertation Deadline (paper copies): Fri 16 May 2014 (12 noon)
Dissertation and Source Code Deadline (electronic copies): Fri 16 May 2014 (5pm)
Supervisors' Report Form Deadline: Wed 21 May 2014 (4pm)

Written papers: Tue 3 Jun to Thu 5 Jun 2014
Viva Announcement: Fri 13 Jun 2014 (4pm)
Vivas: Mon 16 Jun 2014
Examiners' Meeting: Fri 20 Jun 2014