Computer Laboratory Home Page Search A-Z Directory Help
University of Cambridge Home Computer Laboratory
Xenoservers project staff and students
Computer Laboratory > Research > Systems Research Group > NetOS > Xenoservers > Xenoservers project staff and students


The current lab members of the Futuregrid project are:


Jon Crowcroft
Ian Pratt
Tim Harris
Steve Hand
Eng Keong Lua
Russ Ross
Chris Clark
Chris Purcell

Additionally, the group collaborates with Manuel Costa and several other PhD students and Microsoft Research Lab members, and with Marcello Pias in Intel Research Cambridge.