EPSRC Fellowship awards

Two members of the Computer Laboratory have been successful in the recent round of EPSRC Fellowships.

Dr Peter Sewell has been awarded a 5-year Leadership Fellowship. According to the EPSRC,  “Leadership Fellowships provide support for talented researchers with the most potential to develop into the UK’s international research leaders.”

Dr Eiko Yoneki has been awarded a Career Acceleration Fellowship. According to the EPSRC, “Career Acceleration Fellowships provide support for talented researchers at an early stage of their career.”

Congratulations to Peter and Eiko for their success in the face of fierce competition.

This entry was posted in Awards and honours. Bookmark the permalink.