Department of Computer Science and Technology

Selection Committees

Membership of all selection committees for all new appointments will be published on this committee page

Composition of Adhoc Selection Committee for University Lecturer/University Senior Lecturer in Computer Graphics

  • Professor Alan Blackwell [Chair]
  • Professor Roberto Cipolla
  • Professor Ann Copestake
  • Dr Rafal Mantiuk
  • Dr Robert Mullins
  • Dr Amanda Prorok
  • Mrs Caroline Stewart (Secretary)

Composition of Adhoc Selection Committee for Readership in Environmental Data Science

  • Professor Ted Briscoe [Chair]
  • Professor Ann Copestake
  • Dr Alice Hutchings
  • Professor David Leslie
  • Professor Pietro Lio'
  • Professor John Pyle
  • Mrs Caroline Stewart (Secretary)
  • Dr Damon Wischik