



Extraordinary Meeting

of the Department of Computer Science and Technology Buildings and Environment Committee

11 a.m. on Monday, 2 March 2020, Room GC22, William Gates Building

Agenda

Committee Members:

Prof Simon Moore, Chair (SWM) Dr Piete Brooks (PB) Ms Celia Burns, Secretary (CB) Mr Ian Burton-Palmer (IBP) Mr Martin McDonnell (MJM) Dr Richard Mortier (RMM) Mrs Caroline Stewart (CS) Dr Graham Titmus (GT)

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Library Refit

To discuss and agree on actions.