Twenty-eighth International Workshop on Security Protocols

Cambridge, England — 6-8 April 2020


Vashek (Vaclav) Matyas (Program Chair)
Faculty of Informatics, Masaryk University
Frank Stajano (General Chair and host)
Computer Laboratory and Trinity College, University of Cambridge
Jonathan Anderson
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Memorial University
Bruce Christianson
School of Computer Science, University of Hertfordshire