Twenty-fifth International Workshop on Security Protocols

Cambridge, England — 20-22 March 2017


Frank Stajano (Programme Chair and host)
Computer Laboratory and Trinity College, University of Cambridge
Bruce Christianson
School of Computer Science, University of Hertfordshire
Vashek (Vaclav) Matyas
Faculty of Informatics, Masaryk University
Jonathan Anderson
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Memorial University