Computer Laboratory

The ecsym group comprises a number of faculty members, PhD students, and post-doctoral researchers in the Theory group of the Computer Laboratory, as well as a number of interested affiliated researchers.
Glynn Winskel
Pierre Clairambault
Julian Gutierrez
Marcelo Fiore
Jonas Frey
Jonathan Hayman
Ohad Kammar
Alex Katovsky
Marc Lasson
Steffen Loesch
Andrew Pitts
Sam Staton
Christopher Thompson-Walsh
PhD student
Interests: Modelling of biological systems, rewriting systems, pushout semantics.