Author Archives: ncc25

Wheeler Lecture 2016

The Wheeler lecture for 2016 will be given by Dr. Andrew Herbert on Wednesday 25th May. The programme is now available, and registration is open if you wish to attend.

Posted in Frontpage | Comments Off

2015 Wheeler Lecture

The annual Wheeler Lecture will be given on Tuesday 26th May of this year. Further information is available, and registration is now open.

Posted in Frontpage | Comments Off

Poster competition winners announced at 75th anniversary celebrations

The Computer Laboratory celebrated its 75th anniversary on 24th April, at which time the winners of the associated poster competition were announced. We congratulate the winner, Ramsey Faragher, and the joint runners up who were Sergei Skorobogatov and Anastasios Noulas. … Continue reading

Posted in Frontpage | Comments Off