Computer Laboratory

Joint Teaching Strategy Committee

The Joint Teaching Strategy Committee meets twice a year.


The committee is a forum for discussion for matters of interest especially for Directors of Studies.  Meetings focus on teaching and strategy based on a long term view. Day to day management of the Tripos is dealt with by the Teaching Management Committee and the MPhil in Advanced Computer Science by the Advanced Taught Courses Committee.


Professor Ann Copestake (Chairman)
Dr Alastair Beresford
Dr David Greaves
Dr Chris Town
Dr John Fawcett
Lise Gough
Dr Sean Holden
Dinah Pounds
Megan Sammons (secretary)
Dr Graham Titmus
Dr Robert Harle

Scheduled meetings 2014/15

  • Michaelmas term 2014, Tuesday 11 November 2014, 10am, FW11
  • Lent term 2015, Wednesday 20 May 2015, 10am, FW11