CAe.ImportantDates History

Hide minor edits - Show changes to output

Tuesday, 7 June 2011 15:08:17 GMT by ChristianRichardt - changed for consistency
Changed line 1 from:
!!'''Important Dates'''
to:
! Important Dates
Thursday, 21 April 2011 17:28:50 GMT by ChristianRichardt -
Changed line 10 from:
(:cell:)Monday 25 April 2011
to:
(:cell:)Thursday 28 April 2011 (%color=green%'''extended'''%%)
Thursday, 21 April 2011 11:34:49 GMT by ChristianRichardt -
Changed line 5 from:
(:cell:)Monday 25 April 2011 (%color=red%'''extended'''%%)
to:
(:cell:)Monday 25 April 2011 (%color=green%'''extended'''%%)
Monday, 18 April 2011 19:54:13 GMT by ChristianRichardt - extended deadline for arts track
Changed line 5 from:
(:cell:)Monday 18 April 2011
to:
(:cell:)Monday 25 April 2011 (%color=red%'''extended'''%%)
Added lines 12-16:
(:cell:)Monday 6 June 2011
(:cellnr:)
(:cellnr:)Submission deadline (posters track):
(:cell:)Monday 2 May 2011
(:cellnr:)Acceptance notification (posters track):
Friday, 4 February 2011 11:01:19 GMT by ChristianRichardt - papers -> technical track
Changed line 9 from:
(:cellnr:)Submission deadline (papers):
to:
(:cellnr:)Submission deadline (technical track):
Changed line 11 from:
(:cellnr:)Acceptance notification (papers):
to:
(:cellnr:)Acceptance notification (technical track):
Friday, 4 February 2011 10:40:08 GMT by ChristianRichardt - deadlines for arts track
Changed lines 4-9 from:
(:cellnr:)Submission deadline:
to:
(:cellnr:)Submission deadline (arts track):
(:cell:)Monday 18 April 2011
(:cellnr:)Acceptance notification (arts track):
(:cell:)Monday 30 May 2011
(:cellnr:)
(:cellnr:)Submission deadline (papers)
:
Changed line 11 from:
(:cellnr:)Acceptance notification:
to:
(:cellnr:)Acceptance notification (papers):
Added line 13:
(:cellnr:)
Changed line 11 from:
(:cell:)Friday 05 – Sunday 07 August 2011
to:
(:cell:)Friday 5 – Sunday 7 August 2011
Added lines 1-12:
!!'''Important Dates'''

(:table border=0 width=600 cellspacing=0 cellpadding=0 margin=0 :)
(:cellnr:)Submission deadline:
(:cell:)Monday 25 April 2011
(:cellnr:)Acceptance notification:
(:cell:)Monday 6 June 2011
(:cellnr:)Camera-ready deadline:
(:cell:)Monday 13 June 2011
(:cellnr:)Conference:
(:cell:)Friday 05 – Sunday 07 August 2011
(:tableend:)